With offices and joint-ventures worldwide, Elgin is ready to find the perfect solution for your operational needs. Contact Elgin’s product divisions directly from the below list.

If you are in need of a manual for your Elgin product, click the button below. 

Industrial Division

10050 Cash Road
Stafford, TX 77477
Phone: +1 281-261-5778
Fax: 281-499-4080
Email: elgin.info@elginps.com

Industrial Division (International)

Canada

Bay 119
5512 45th Street
Leduc, AB T9E 7B2
Phone:  +1-877-986-7277 (Toll Free)
Phone:  +1-780-986-7277
Email: David.Blasetti@elginps.com

Russia

119415, Prospekt Vernadskogo 41,
Bld. 1, Office # 735
Moscow, Russian Federation 119415
Phone/Fax: +7 967 053 8883
Email: Vladimir.Kerdivarenko@elginps.com

India

B2 / 15 B.I.D.C. Estate
Gorwa, Vadodara 390 016
Phone +91 265 2290 065
Email:  Prashant.Mehta@elginps.com

Mining/Aggregate Division

Vibrating Screens / Fabrication Services

1176 Shelter Road
Princeton, WV 24739
Phone: +1 304-431-4100  •  Fax: 304-431-4138
Email: Tim.Lilly@elginps.com

Polyurethane / Profile Wire Screens

21405 Gov. G.C. Peery Hwy.
Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone: +1 276-988-8901
Email: Tim.Lilly@elginps.com

HVC / HSC / Rotary Breakers

5595 Highway 34 North
Raleigh, IL 62977
Phone: +1 618-268-4850 or +1 314-776-2848
Email: Rex.Eisenhauer@elginps.com

Coanda / Flat Panel / Cylyndrical Screens

35 N High St.
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Phone: +1 614-524-4588
Fax: +1 614-524-4586
Email: Chad.Barber@elginindustries.com

Elgin Separation
Close Menu